T: 01642 552274 | E: office@holyrosary.bhcet.org.uk


Our Lady Of The Most Holy Rosary converted to Academy Status on 1st January 2019. (Bishop Hogarth Catholic Education Trust)

CEO – Miss M Regan

Clerk – Mr J Kenshole

Chair - Mr P Walker

Foundation Governors Staff Governors Parent Governors Head Teacher
Mr Peter Walker - Chair
Mrs Julia Douglass - Vice Chair
Mr Andrew Ramsey
Fr Jeff Dodds
Mrs Debra Hargreaves
Mrs Kelly Crook
Mr Jeremy Cain
Mrs Emma Roberts
Mrs Emma Wilson (OLMHR)
Mrs Angela Birrell (St Joseph's)
Mrs Andrea Sotherby (OLMHR)
Mrs Louise Hodgson (St Joseph's)
Mrs Bev Tester (OLMHR)
Mrs Gill Dowson (St Joseph's)


To view Our Articles of Association, Memorandum of Association, Master Funding Agreement, Gender Pay Gap Report and Executive Pay Report, please visit here